Insights & Information
July/Aug. 2007
RM photo

Rebecca Morgan, CSP, CMC
Certified Speaking Professional
Certified Management Consultant

Developing and implementing strategic key-talent development solutions for you

408/998-7977
Rebecca@RebeccaMorgan.com
www.RebeccaMorgan.com
Grow Your Key Talent
blog

Free Articles for You

Would you like to use our articles in your department or company newsletter? Just search our
archives and drop us a note telling us what you want to use. If I hold the copyright, I'll grant you permission. (Some of the articles are excerpts from my books and I don't have the right to grant permission to republish).
Please Join Us!

Join us for the free sample of the Managers Discussion Guide Program.
This month's module is:

"Avoiding Common Communication Mistakes Made With Customer"


Thurs., May 24
1:00-1:30 pm Eastern
12:00-12:30
pm Central
11:00-11:30 am Mountain 10:00-10:30 am Pacific

-- OR --

Wed., May 30
4:00-4:30 pm Eastern
3:00-3:30 pm Central
2:00-2:30 pm Mountain
1:00-1:30 pm Pacific

Register for free now!
Permission to Stay in Touch?
 
You are receiving this email because our paths crossed at some point. You may be a client, were in my audience, attended a teleseminar/webinar, asked to be on my mailing list, or are an acquaintance. However we came in contact, I kept your information as I wanted to stay in contact with you and thought you might want the same.

Periodically, I'll send short emails to my contacts with ideas, articles or offers I think will be of interest to some. I know not all the messages will be of interest to you, and ask in advance for your forgiveness if one or two enter your email box that have no interest to you. I'm hoping that if I keep the messages infrequent and short, you'll allow me to stay in contact. If not, please just click the remove link at the bottom of this email and we'll remove you from our distribution list and we won't darken your In Box again. We don't want to be a pest.
Announcing New Blog
 
My latest thoughts on how to develop your key talent are posted in my business blog
Grow Your Key Talent. See how you can learn key customer service lessons from a burger joint, how some people punish excellence, and what stupid things others are doing to their customers. And there are more articles and resources at RebeccaMorgan.com.
Invitation for You

I have a time-sensitive purpose in contacting you today. It is to invite you to sample a program we created to meet a need multiple clients expressed. It's called the Managers Discussion Guide Program and is designed for managers to lead short (30 minute), focused, meaningful discussions with their teams at staff meetings.

These sample sessions are short, 30-minute conference calls. This month's module focuses on "Avoiding Common Communication Mistakes Made With Customers." These calls are designed for managers, not the front line, and will give information they can share with their whole staff. Once enrolled in the monthly program, managers receive just-in-time training on that month's topic, along with a thorough script and even handouts for their staff.

This month's sample sessions times are listed in the box on the left.

Just go to http://www.ManagersDiscussionGuideProgram.com for more information and to register for the free sample call.
I'm Here to Serve You

I'm committed to doing better at staying in touch with you, while also working to not be a pest. My plan is to connect once every 4-6 weeks. Please let me know how I can serve you!